• PalmerSport
  • MSV Trackdays
  • YoungDrive at Bedford Autodrome
  • How Fast
New year, new PalmerSport website!

Thursday, January 16 2020

We've launched a new PalmerSport website with a fresh look for 2020, making it easier than ever to browse and explore the world's greatest motorsport event at the incredible Bedford Autodrome complex. Click here to take a look at the site, which is fully responsive and mobile friendly!

PalmerSport is a day like no other, offering guests the chance to drive an unrivalled collection of performance cars against the clock as hard and as fast as possible across our purpose-built circuits, accompanied by superb food and hospitality.

We have four programmes available, offering full-day, half-day and evening event options from Monday to Saturday between late February and December. Special events such as 'friends and family' and Grand Prix-themed days are also featured throughout the season.

Click here for full details of all the stunning cars and circuits, plus videos, the latest PalmerSport news and our PalmerSport shop with exclusive monogrammed merchandise. Our new website also allows you to buy vouchers and check date availability. 

Here's a selection of shared 2020 full-day event dates that have already been released:

Thursday 27 February (special rate day), Tuesday 3 March, Friday 6 March, Thursday 12 March, Thursday 19 March, Thursday 26 March, Friday 27 March, Saturday 28 March, Saturday 4 April (friends and family)                                                                               

To discuss your booking requirements, check latest availability and request a copy of our price list, contact our sales team on 01403 733999 or email sales@palmersport.com