• PalmerSport
  • MSV Trackdays
  • YoungDrive at Bedford Autodrome
  • How Fast
Summer dates filling fast; new Dads and Lads event announced

Thursday, July 14 2016

September is our most popular month of the year at PalmerSport, and some key dates are already fully booked. We do have spaces remaining on selected events however, including the following Shared Days:

• Thursday 1 September      • Wednesday 6 September
• Friday 9 September          • Wednesday 14 September
• Thursday 15 September    • Friday 16 September
• Saturday 17 September    • Tuesday 20 September

PalmerSport remains open during the school holidays too, so if you're not going away you can still treat yourself to a stunning day at the world's best corporate driving event!

Remaining dates include:
• Thursday 28 July            • Friday 29 July
• Friday 5 August              • Tuesday 9 August
• Thursday 11 August  

The PalmerSport season runs from March to December each year. For further date availability contact the Sales Team on 01403 733 999 or click here.

Exclusive event with Jolyon Palmer - Wednesday 20 July

Fresh from his home Grand Prix debut at Silverstone last weekend, Renault Sport F1 Team's Jolyon Palmer will host a special event at Bedford Autodrome next Wednesday (20 July). It features a bespoke programme with more driving time than any previous PalmerSport event, and a passenger ride with the F1 ace.

There are limited places still remaining - for details and pricing click here.

Next 'Dads and Lads' event open for booking - Saturday 15 October

Our Dads and Lads days are hugely popular, and the next event in August is now sold out. We've just opened Saturday 15 October for the special price of £1,668 including VAT for two guests.

It's not just for the boys; mothers and daughters, grandparents and siblings are all welcome to challenge each other in our formidable line-up of cars in a full day of driving and hospitality, with live timing and prizes for the day's best drivers. For more details click here.