• PalmerSport
  • MSV Trackdays
  • YoungDrive at Bedford Autodrome
  • How Fast
It’s the perfect time to get on track with Palmersport

Monday, July 07 2014

Palmersport's summer season dates are filling up fast but we do have a limited number of day and evening events in July, August and September.

This is the perfect time of year to get on track with our fabulous fleet which includes:

  • Ariel Atom 3
  • BMW M3 GTP
  • Formula Jaguar Single Seater
  • Palmer Jaguar JP-LM sports prototype
  • Caterham 7 Superlight
  • Land Rover Defender

New for 2014 is F1-style live timing and there's also the chance to compete directly against other participants in the Sodi Karts and our Caterham Pursuit Challenge. Trophies are given for the best drivers of the day and all guests will receive video footage of their laps in a selection of vehicles.

The following dates are now available to book:

Saturday 12 July                    Wednesday 16 July

Tuesday 22 July                     Saturday 2 August

Thursday 7 August                  Friday 8 August

Thursday 28 August                Saturday 6 September

Monday 8 September             Wednesday 10 September

To discuss your requirements call 01403 733999 or emailsales@palmersport.com. To view latest date availability visit www.palmersport.com.